Christmas Carols for All


Come and join the Oxford Bach Choir as it celebrates Christmas in style with a fun programme of seasonal music for all the family. The Choir will be joined again by singers and instrumentalists from the Oxfordshire County Music Service for their annual Christmas concert.

Duration: 1:30 with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Sat 16 Dec 7:30 PM £20.00/£15.00/£12.00/£10.00
visit Sheldonian Theatre website

Book Tickets

  • Sat 16 December 7:30 PM

Wheelchair users, disabled patrons and carers: please contact Oxford Bach Choir 01865 980 220 

People who bought tickets for Christmas Carols for All also bought tickets for...

  • family, music

    Monkeys, bears, socks and mud! Nick Cope sings about everything children are REALLY interested in, and you’re invited to join in! Ex indie-rocker frontman of T...

    Sat 30 Sep & Sat 21 Oct

  • music

    Great chamber music performed by the country’s finest musicians and ensembles in the stunning churches of St Marys, in the beautif...

    Sun 24 Sep, Sun 8 Oct, Sun 22 Oct, Sun 5 Nov, Sun 19 Nov & Sun 10 Dec

  • music

    Krysia Osostowicz, violin Daniel Tong, piano Beethoven Plus! emerged from Krysia and Daniel’s experience of working together on the ten Beethoven sonatas for...

    Fri 22 Sep

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue