How to Use a Washing Machine

How to Use a Washing Machine


Growing up is hard. Learning how to use a washing machine is harder.

From the team that brought you last year’s main-stage production of Candide comes a brand new musical.

Cass and James return to their childhood home to pack up their things for one last time. As they put years of memories into boxes and bags, the past comes rushing back, and growing up suddenly doesn’t seem so easy.

How To Use A Washing Machine is a show that will:

  • make you laugh
  • make you remember flying the nest
  • remind you to look for cats next time you use the tumble dryer.

Book Tickets

  • Tue 12 Jun 7:30 PM £6.00
  • Wed 13 Jun 7:30 PM £6.00
  • Thu 14 Jun 7:30 PM £6.00
  • Fri 15 Jun 7:30 PM £6.00
  • Sat 16 Jun 7:30 PM £6.00
visit Oxford Playhouse website

Book Tickets

  • Tue 12 June 7:30 PM
  • Wed 13 June 7:30 PM
  • Thu 14 June 7:30 PM
  • Fri 15 June 7:30 PM
  • Sat 16 June 7:30 PM

By Joe Davies & Georgie Botham

 

People who bought tickets for How to Use a Washing Machine also bought tickets for...

  • music, family

    In our Cushion Concert series, Rozzy or Tom introduce children and their families to different instruments and how the make music, feeding curiosity and nurturi...

    Sun 20 May

  • music

    Haydn: String Quartet in F sharp minor, op 50 no 4, Hob III:47 Ravel: String Quartet in F major

    Sun 20 May

  • music

    SJE Arts Next Generation Series 2018 Hanna Hipp, mezzo-soprano, with Emma Abbate, piano​ - Folklore An exploration of folk songs...

    Sun 20 May

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue