Mozart Beethoven Chopin: Junko Kobayashi Piano

Mozart Beethoven Chopin: Junko Kobayashi Piano

Programme to include:

Mozart - Sonata in B flat major K570

Beethoven - Sonata in C sharp minor Op 27 No 2 Moonlight

Chopin - Nocturne in B major Op 62 No 1, Impromptou in A flat major Op 29, Ballade No 1 in G minor Op23

Duration: 1 hour with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Sun 11 Nov 3:30 PM £15.00
visit Royal Academy of Music website

Book Tickets

  • Sun 11 November 3:30 PM

Please note, this event is being held in London.

People who bought tickets for Mozart Beethoven Chopin: Junko Kobayashi Piano also bought tickets for...

  • music

    Soprano Mhairi Lawson Soprano Katherine Crompton Countertenor Alex Chance Tenor Nicholas Pritchard Bass Matthew Brook Cond...

    Sat 20 Oct

  • music

    Directed by Chris Bucknall  Bach Brandenburg Concerto no.5 Bach Coffee Cantata

    Sun 21 Oct

  • music

    Outstanding pianist and groundbreaking composer Edward Chilvers will be performing at the Jacqueline du Pre Music Building, Oxford, on Friday October 26th (7.30...

    Fri 26 Oct

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue