Oxford Trobadors

Oxford Trobadors


A unique and very special Concert. The Oxford Trobadors will perform for the first time with the two top performers from the south of France: Peiraguda from the Perigord, with their no 1 radio hit song La Dama PijonieraNadau, from the Pyrenees, with the echo of thousands filling Paris Olympia to hear Jan de Nadau lead them with their famous Immortela. This will be the largest celebration of Occitan music since Richard the Lionheart, the Trobador-singing English King. An unmissable event featuring old favourites and great new songs, fresh from the vibrant Mediterranean cultural scene. 

Duration: 2:00 with interval

Book Tickets

  • Mon 20 Nov 7:30 PM £20.00

Book Tickets

  • Mon 20 November 7:30 PM
£20.00

People who bought tickets for Oxford Trobadors also bought tickets for...

  • family, music

    Monkeys, bears, socks and mud! Nick Cope sings about everything children are REALLY interested in, and you’re invited to join in! Ex indie-rocker frontman of T...

    Sat 30 Sep & Sat 21 Oct

  • music

    Great chamber music performed by the country’s finest musicians and ensembles in the stunning churches of St Marys, in the beautif...

    Sun 24 Sep, Sun 8 Oct, Sun 22 Oct, Sun 5 Nov, Sun 19 Nov & Sun 10 Dec

  • music

    Krysia Osostowicz, violin Daniel Tong, piano Beethoven Plus! emerged from Krysia and Daniel’s experience of working together on the ten Beethoven sonatas for...

    Fri 22 Sep

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue