The Sgt Pepper Show

The Sgt Pepper Show


Celebrating the fiftieth anniversary of the Beatles' seminal album Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band, this groundbreaking show combines a specially-commissioned play, focusing on the life of The Beatles' troubled but brilliant manager Brian Epstein, alongside a live performance of the entire Sgt Pepper album by the Oxford Beatles (with a ten-piece orchestra and Indian classical musicians).

A splendid time is guaranteed for all!

Doors 7.30pm.

Seating is tiered and padded throughout.

No babies permitted.

Strobe lighting may be used and there may be swearing.

Duration: 2 hours with interval

Book Tickets

  • Tue 14 Nov 8:00 PM £20.00
  • Wed 15 Nov 8:00 PM £20.00
  • Thu 16 Nov 8:00 PM £20.00
  • Fri 17 Nov 8:00 PM £25.00
  • Sat 18 Nov 8:00 PM £25.00

Book Tickets

  • Tue 14 November 8:00 PM
  • Wed 15 November 8:00 PM
  • Thu 16 November 8:00 PM
  • Fri 17 November 8:00 PM
  • Sat 18 November 8:00 PM
£25.00

People who bought tickets for The Sgt Pepper Show also bought tickets for...

  • family, music

    Monkeys, bears, socks and mud! Nick Cope sings about everything children are REALLY interested in, and you’re invited to join in! Ex indie-rocker frontman of T...

    Sat 30 Sep & Sat 21 Oct

  • music

    Great chamber music performed by the country’s finest musicians and ensembles in the stunning churches of St Marys, in the beautif...

    Sun 24 Sep, Sun 8 Oct, Sun 22 Oct, Sun 5 Nov, Sun 19 Nov & Sun 10 Dec

  • music

    Krysia Osostowicz, violin Daniel Tong, piano Beethoven Plus! emerged from Krysia and Daniel’s experience of working together on the ten Beethoven sonatas for...

    Fri 22 Sep

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue