Tim Horton & Benjamin Nabarro


Programme TBC

Duration: 1:00 with no interval

Book Tickets

  • Sun 26 Nov 11:15 AM £12.00

Book Tickets

  • Sun 26 November 11:15 AM

Season Ticket Price: £120. Add a ticket for each Coffee Concert to your basket for discount to apply.

Free Admission To Children between the ages of 10 and 5 When Accompanied By An Adult. Please call the Coffee Concerts booking line directly to reserve a place for your child. 

Please note that Children under the age of 5 will not be admitted.

People who bought tickets for Tim Horton & Benjamin Nabarro also bought tickets for...

  • family, music

    Monkeys, bears, socks and mud! Nick Cope sings about everything children are REALLY interested in, and you’re invited to join in! Ex indie-rocker frontman of T...

    Sat 30 Sep & Sat 21 Oct

  • music

    Great chamber music performed by the country’s finest musicians and ensembles in the stunning churches of St Marys, in the beautif...

    Sun 24 Sep, Sun 8 Oct, Sun 22 Oct, Sun 5 Nov, Sun 19 Nov & Sun 10 Dec

  • music

    Krysia Osostowicz, violin Daniel Tong, piano Beethoven Plus! emerged from Krysia and Daniel’s experience of working together on the ten Beethoven sonatas for...

    Fri 22 Sep

We use cookies on this website to improve how it works and how it’s used.

Accept & Continue